Week#5 Interviewing Family

Mom

I have interviewed my mom to see what her interest are in life. My mothers top interest would be horses…….we have three horses together so I am very lucky. My mom loves the color red and she loves to sleep. My mom and dad are 100% different in most ways. My mother is a hard worker and loves her job.

Dad

Me and my dad love video games. Me and my dad are chill on weekends and he is the best gamer ever. My dad love the color blue and is really good with his job. My dad just got on day shift and it is great cause now we spend more time together. When my dad and I move, where getting a dog and I am really excited.

2 Responses

  1. kaelynn7pm at |

    I love how you took both of your parents instead of one it is for me at least is super hard for me to choose between both of my parents.

    Reply
  2. trevon6pm at |

    I loved your post because you did both parents. Your blog is also awesome.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Skip to toolbar