Week #2: Blogging Comments

screenshot-2016-10-20-at-1-50-08-pm

http://sydney7pm.edublogs.org/

“How do you get the clip board and wooden background. I really like it your blog a lot.”

The reason I picked sydneys blog to comment on is because her site is well put together and its very kid friendly.

screenshot-2016-10-20-at-1-56-45-pm

Week #2

“I really love your blog. Even like your music type photo. Could you help me do that?”

I picked ruby’s blog cause ruby is my best friend and I love that it’s a little bit about music.

screenshot-2016-10-20-at-1-58-20-pm

 

http://jedda45yps.edublogs.org/2016/09/09/the-spooky-tree/#comment-22

“I really think your blog is most creative. Maybe you can show me how to get an adopted pet?”

The reason I picked this person’s blog cause I love to meet new people and now about them.

 

screenshot-2016-10-20-at-1-58-50-pm

http://techkidcharlotte.edublogs.org/2016/09/17/hello-world/#comments

“I love you blog a lot. The reason I like like it is on where you put every thing. Maybe i’ll take some blogging tips from your blog? I even like the starter picture.”

I picked this person’s blog because it was very cool and I just loved what she wrote it was very interesting.

7 Responses

  1. michael6pm at |

    Hey Madelyn I like your background maybe you could show that to me. I like how you made a quote on each blog. I also like Ruby’s music background.

    Reply
  2. melody6pm at |

    I really like your about me page. You did a nice job describing yourself in words because this about me page is so you. I also like horses its my favorite animal I don’t like them as much as you do though because i know your in love with horses. Do you have time to do your homework when you take care of the horses? I know you have really good grades. Well i really enjoyed your about me page. Come visit my blog sometime.

    Reply
  3. Sarena at |

    Hi Madelyn,
    So, after reading your About Me post, I noticed that you are interested in playing soccer! Currently, I play soccer, and I love it. Even though you may not have the time to play, maybe you should try it! It is very fun, and makes you became from a lazy person, and it makes you lean towards being much more active :). I am a big fan of horses. Even though I may not have any, I love playing with them, and riding with them. Come, and check out my blog at http://sarenkabir0603.blogspot.com/
    Sincerely,
    Sarena

    Reply
  4. amber06pm at |

    Hi Maddie. I really liked your about me. I think you describe your hair color just right.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Skip to toolbar